Argentina -Paraguay Football Match 2022 Live Telecast

Paraguay vs Argentina: Today Live Stream, How to Watch on TV and Score Updates in Qatar 2022 World Cup Qualifiers.

Don’t miss a description of the match with ESPN’s live updates and commentary. Follow all the details with us, Commentary, Analysis and Lineup of Paraguay vs Argentina Match in Qatar 2022 World Cup Qualifiers

WC QUALIFICATION SOUTH AMERICA   

                                                                   
Paraguay
Paraguay  vs Argentina
Argentina

Argentina VS Paraguay Football Match 2021 Live Telecast Download aps

 live streaming Time for Paraguay vs Argentina match for Qatar 2022 World Cup Qualifiers?

This is the start time of the game Paraguay vs Argentina of 7th October in several countries:
Argentina: 8:00 PM in TyC Sports

Bolivia: 7:00 PM

Brazil: 8:00 PM

Chile: 7:00 PM in ESPN

Colombia: 6:00 PM

Ecuador: 6:00 PM in ESPN

USA (ET): 7:00 PM in TUDN

Spain: 1:00 AM

Mexico: 6:00 PM in SKY Sports.

Paraguay: 8:00 PM in ESPN

Peru: 6:00 PM

Uruguay: 8:00 PM

India: 5:30 am

Bangladesh: 5:00 am

Argentina Fixtures 2021

FT FUT 20 Sep 22:50 Iran vs Argentina Sportbox.ru, Match! Game, matchtv.ru, T…
FT FUT 23 Sep 20:20 Argentina vs Paraguay Belarus 5, Fox Sports 2, fuboTV, TSN…
FT FUT 26 Sep 21:30 Russia vs Argentina fuboTV, TSN.ca, TSN App, UNIVERSO, …
FT FUT 29 Sep 23:00 Brazil vs Argentina

*Semi Final 1
ČT Sport, Qazsport, RTSH Sport, qazspo…
FT FUT 03 Oct 23:00 Argentina vs Portugal

*Final
Canvas, Ketnet, ČT Sport, Qazsport, RTSH…
WCQ 08 Oct 5:00 Paraguay vs Argentina SportKlub 1 Serbia, V Sport Footba…
WCQ 11 Oct 5:30 Argentina vs Uruguay Sport TV1, Premier Sports 1, Sport…
WCQ 15 Oct 5:30 Argentina vs Peru Sport TV2, Sport TV Multiscreen, …
WCQ 11 Nov TBA Uruguay vs Argentina VTV Uruguay
WCQ 16 Nov TBA Argentina vs Brazil

Argentina VS Brazil Football Match 2021 Live Telecast

 

The last games are Argentina vs Paraguay

The series has been very level and with very few goals in the last five meetings, including one win and three draws on each side, it highlights which team last won in 2015 (Argentina won 6-1).

Argentina 1-0 Paraguay, 2021, Copa America

Argentina 1-1 Paraguay, 2020, World Cup qualifiers

Argentina 1-1 Paraguay, 2019, Copa America

Argentina 0-1 Paraguay, 2016, World Cup qualifiers

Paraguay 0-0 Argentina, 2015, World Cup qualifiers

Key player Argentina vs Paraguay

It is worth noting that the last time Albiceleste played was in a 3-0 defeat against Bolivia, where Lionel Messi scored three goals in a match that was not very good with his new club PSG, but with his national team, especially after winning the Copa America in Brazil. He is in the team.

Key player Paraguay

With a very busy afternoon ahead, the saves and leadership of Puebla’s goalkeeper Anthony Silva could keep his team alive for a good result at home.

 Team Argentina

12 Juan Musso, 19 Nicolás Otamendi, 6 Germán Pezzella, 8 Marcos Acuña, 13 Nahuel Molina, 5 Leandro Paredes, 7 Rodrigo De Paul, 17 Alejandro Gómez, 11 Ángel Di María, 22 Lautaro Martínez, 10 Lionel Messi.

Team Paraguay

1 Antony Silva, 6 Junior Alonso, 4 Fabian Balbuena, 14 Hector Martinez, 2 Robert Rojas, 21 Oscar Romero, 23 Mathias Villasanti, 15 Hugo Martinez, 18 Luis Amarilla, 11 Angel Romero, 10 Kaku.