Live: FIFA World Cup 2022 Online Streaming । Full fixtures Point Table & Tv Time Schedule

Fifa World Cup 2022 is starting very soon FIFA World Cup which is going to start on 20th of November you can watch the schedule below to watch live online TV this is only for Bangladeshi this schedule is given here and you can watch every match live through online link you can watch every match directly. Want to click the like button below and you will be given live matches to see the World Cup schedule point table and which TV channels will be telecast here.

Let’s take a look at the fixtures for the 2022 World Cup in Qatar from November 20 to December 18. All times are given according to Bangladesh Standard Time.

Watch Tv Channel List

If you want to watch FIFA World Cup 2022 from Bangladesh then download trophy apps and also through post you can watch more you can also watch from biopsy, Bongo TV let’s enjoy FIFA World Cup game and support your favorite team.

France vs Morocco T Sports Tv Live

FIFA World Cup 2022 Point Table

Groups for the 2022 World Cup finals in Qatar following the draw on Friday:

Group A: Qatar, Ecuador, Senegal, Netherlands

Group B: England, Iran, USA, Wales or Scotland or Ukraine

Group C: Argentina, Saudi Arabia, Mexico, Poland

Group D: France, Peru or UAE or Australia, Denmark, Tunisia

Group E: Spain, Costa Rica or New Zealand, Germany, Japan

Group F: Belgium, Canada, Morocco, Croatia

Group G: Brazil, Serbia, Switzerland, Cameroon

Group H: Portugal, Ghana, Uruguay, South Korea

Full fixtures of FIFA World Cup 2022

Group Stage:

Date Match Time
November 20 Qatar vs Ecuador 10:00 pm
November 21 England vs Iran 07:00 pm
November 21 Senegal vs Netherlands 10:00 pm
November 22 USA vs Wales 1:00 am
November 22 Denmark vs Tunisia 07:00 pm
November 23 France vs Australia 01:00 am
November 22 Mexico vs Poland 10:00 pm
November 22 Argentina vs Saudi Arabia 04:00 pm
November 23 Spain vs Costa Rica 10:00 pm
November 23 Belgium vs Canada 07:00 pm
November 23 Germany vs Japan 07:00 pm
November 23 Morocco vs Croatia 04:00 pm
November 24 Uruguay vs South Korea 07:00 pm
November 24 Portugal vs Ghana  10:00 pm
November 24 Switzerland vs Cameroon 04:00 pm
November 25 Brazil vs Serbia 1:00 am
November 26 England vs USA 01:00 am
November 25 Qatar vs Senegal 07:00 pm
November 25 Wales vs Iran 04:00 pm
November 25 Netherlands vs Ecuador 10:00 pm
November 26 Poland vs Saudi Arabia 04:00 pm
November 27 Argentina vs Mexico 01:00 am
November 26 Tunisia vs Australia 04:00 pm
November 26 France vs Denmark 10:00 pm
November 27 Belgium vs Morocco 07:00 pm
November 28 Spain vs Germany 01:00 am
November 27 Croatia vs Canada 10:00 pm
November 27 Japan vs Costa Rica 04:00 pm
November 28 Brazil vs Switzerland 10:00 pm
November 28 South Korea vs Ghana 07:00 pm
November 28 Cameroon vs Serbia 04:00 pm
November 29 Portugal vs Uruguay 1:00 am
November 29 Netherlands vs Qatar 09:00 pm
November 30 Wales vs England 01:00 am
November 29 Ecuador vs Senegal 09:00 pm
November 30 Iran vs USA 1:00 am
November 30 Peru/Australia/UAE vs Denmark 09:00 pm
November 30 Tunisia vs France 09:00 pm
December 1 Saudi Arabia vs Mexico 01:00 am
December 1 Poland vs Argentina 1:00 am
December 2 Japan vs Spain 01:00 am
December 1 Croatia vs Belgium 09:00 pm
December 2 Costa Rica vs Germany 01:00 am
December 1 Canada vs Morocco 09:00 pm
December 2 Ghana vs Uruguay 09:00 pm
December 2 South Korea vs Portugal 09:00 pm
December 3 Serbia vs Switzerland 01:00 am
December 3 Cameroon vs Brazil  1:00 am



































2nd Round (Knockout Stage)

Date Match Time
December 3 A1 vs B2 09:00 pm
December 4 C1 vs D2 01:00 am
December 4 D1 vs C2 09:00 pm
December 5 B1 vs A2 01:00 am
December 5 E1 vs F2 09:00 pm
December 6 G1 vs H2 01:00 am
December 6 F1 vs E2 09:00 pm
December 7 H1 vs G2 01:00 am








Sl. Date Match Time
1 December 9 E1 vs F2 Winner vs G1 vs H2 Winner 09:00 pm
2 December 10 A1 vs B2 Winner vs C1 vs D2 Winner 01:00 am
3 December 10 F1 vs E2 Winner vs H1 vs G2 Winner 09:00 pm
4 December 11 B1 vs A2 Winner vs D1 vs C2 Winner 01:00 am





Date Match Time
December 14 Winners of Quarter-finals 1 & 2 01:00 am
December 15 Winners of Quarter-finals 3 & 4 01:00 am



Third Place Decider:

December 17, 09:00 pm; Losers of two Semi-finals.


December 18, 09:00 pm; Winners of two Semi-finals.